Month of Mini Writing Challenges 2017 – Day 25

Bellewaerde_Carrousel

Month of Mini Writing Challenges 2017 – Day 25

Photo Credit

Written for Day 25 of A Month of Mini Writing Challenges 2017:

If you would like to participate in this challenge, please use the link above.

Write a story in  75 words or less about an encounter with a stranger.

Waiting for my children while they were having a ride on the Carrousel at the Kids Park, I started talking to a stranger in the theme park resort about the beautiful pink flowers growing by the gate when she collapsed.

Panic station, lucky for me her husband saw what had happened and came to the rescue, she had fainted from the heat, so pleased there was the help because my concern was for my three children.

a-month-of-mini-writing-challenges-2

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.